summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>2013-12-23 21:14:26 +0000
committerChristian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>2013-12-23 21:14:26 +0000
commit0853cb6f86c1c5e3c48520089d7a274aadb7fade (patch)
tree4a735b8fb88146af34419565495fc37501b5791f
parent24ab114f7fb0127e14c358f276bc3ba016998dc1 (diff)
-fix printf
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS10
-rw-r--r--src/ats/gnunet-service-ats_addresses.c9
2 files changed, 11 insertions, 8 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 870282a40..d21b6e333 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -10,20 +10,22 @@ Alejandra Morales
Andreas Fuchs
Bart Polot <bart@net.in.tum.de>
Bruno Cabral <bcabral@uw.edu>
+Christian Fuchs <christian.fuchs@cfuchs.net>
Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
Claudiu Olteanu
David Barksdale
Fabian Oehlmann
Florian Dold <florian.dold@gmail.com>
+Gabor X Toth <tg-x.net>
LRN <lrn1986@gmail.com>
+Martin Schanzenbach <schanzen@in.tum.de>
Matthias Wachs <wachs@net.in.tum.de>
+Maximilian Szengel <gnunet@maxsz.de>
Nils Durner <durner@gnunet.org>
Simon Dieterle
Sree Harsha Totakura --- http://sreeharsha.totakura.in/
-Martin Schanzenbach <schanzen@in.tum.de>
-Maximilian Szengel <gnunet@maxsz.de>
-Christian Fuchs <christian.fuchs@cfuchs.net>
-Gabor X Toth <tg-x.net>
+Stephan A. Posselt
+Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Code contributions also came from:
Adam Warrington [ UPnP ]
diff --git a/src/ats/gnunet-service-ats_addresses.c b/src/ats/gnunet-service-ats_addresses.c
index 2cdc12766..f52d1d7fd 100644
--- a/src/ats/gnunet-service-ats_addresses.c
+++ b/src/ats/gnunet-service-ats_addresses.c
@@ -1383,10 +1383,11 @@ eval_sum_bw_used (void *cls, const struct GNUNET_PeerIdentity *id, void *obj)
ctx->bandwidth_out_assigned[c] += ntohl (addr->assigned_bw_out.value__);
}
}
- GNUNET_log (GNUNET_ERROR_TYPE_INFO, "Active address in %s with (in/out) %llu/%llu Bps\n",
- GNUNET_ATS_print_network_type(net),
- ntohl (addr->assigned_bw_in.value__),
- ntohl (addr->assigned_bw_out.value__));
+ GNUNET_log (GNUNET_ERROR_TYPE_INFO,
+ "Active address in %s with (in/out) %u/%u Bps\n",
+ GNUNET_ATS_print_network_type (net),
+ (unsigned int) ntohl (addr->assigned_bw_in.value__),
+ (unsigned int) ntohl (addr->assigned_bw_out.value__));
}
return GNUNET_OK;
}