summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>2013-12-21 17:26:23 +0000
committerChristian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>2013-12-21 17:26:23 +0000
commit0da2bcb03df3c5546c94e387e0b6805ee234be74 (patch)
tree8317f85eb02263fbfea6dc93b406e9f447ea8a71 /AUTHORS
parent90f5c35b16fc8a9a3ad6a2feb4540a5f2d09c487 (diff)
-clean up authors file
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS30
1 files changed, 19 insertions, 11 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 3a67d57fa..870282a40 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -3,25 +3,25 @@ Homepage: https://gnunet.org/
Maintainer: Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
Bug reports: https://gnunet.org/bugs/
Security related bug reports: security@gnunet.org
-License: some GPLv2+, mostly GPLv3+
+License: some GPLv2+, mostly GPLv3+
Primary developers (0.9.x series):
+Alejandra Morales
+Andreas Fuchs
Bart Polot <bart@net.in.tum.de>
+Bruno Cabral <bcabral@uw.edu>
Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
-David Brodski
-Heikki Lindholm <holin@iki.fi>
+Claudiu Olteanu
+David Barksdale
+Fabian Oehlmann
+Florian Dold <florian.dold@gmail.com>
LRN <lrn1986@gmail.com>
Matthias Wachs <wachs@net.in.tum.de>
-Milan Bouchet-Valat <nalimilan@club.fr>
-Nathan Evans <evans@net.in.tum.de>
Nils Durner <durner@gnunet.org>
-Safey Allah Mohammed <safey.allah@gmail.com>
-Philipp Tölke <toelke@in.tum.de>, <pt@philipptoelke.de>
-Vitaly Minko <vitaly.minko@gmail.com>
+Simon Dieterle
Sree Harsha Totakura --- http://sreeharsha.totakura.in/
Martin Schanzenbach <schanzen@in.tum.de>
Maximilian Szengel <gnunet@maxsz.de>
-Florian Dold <florian.dold@gmail.com>
Christian Fuchs <christian.fuchs@cfuchs.net>
Gabor X Toth <tg-x.net>
@@ -29,9 +29,11 @@ Code contributions also came from:
Adam Warrington [ UPnP ]
Alex Harper [ OS X CPU load ]
Andrew McDonald <andrew@mcdonald.org.uk> [ SHA-512]
+Andy Green <andy@warmcat.com>
Antti Salonen
Blake Matheny <bmatheny@mobocracy.net>
Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
+David Brodski
David Kuehling <dvdkhlng@gmx.de>
Enrico Scholz <enrico.scholz@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de>
Eric Haumant
@@ -57,19 +59,25 @@ Larry Waldo
Ludovic Courtès <ludo@chbouib.org>
Marko Räihä
Michael John Wensley <michael@wensley.org.uk>
+Milan Bouchet-Valat <nalimilan@club.fr>
+Nathan Evans <evans@net.in.tum.de>
Paul Ruth <ruth@cs.purdue.edu>
+Philipp Tölke <toelke@in.tum.de>, <pt@philipptoelke.de>
Renaldo Ferreira <rf@cs.purdue.edu>
Risto Saarelma
Roman Zippel
Romain Lievin
+Safey Allah Mohammed <safey.allah@gmail.com>
sheda <uc.sheda@laposte.net>
Simo Viitanen
+Thomas d'Otreppe
Tiberius Stef <tstef@cs.purdue.edu>
Tomi Tukiainen
Tuomas Toivonen
Tzvetan Horozov <chorozov@gmail.com>
Uli Luckas <luckas@musoft.de>
Vasil Dimov <vd@datamax.bg>
+Vitaly Minko <vitaly.minko@gmail.com>
Werner Koch <libgcrypt@g10code.com> [original code of libgcrypt]
Translations (webpage, documentation, as far as known):
@@ -79,14 +87,14 @@ Deutsch : Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>,
Nils Durner <durner@gnunet.org>
French : Mathieu <mollo@bghflt.org>,
Eric Haumant
- Milan <nalimilan@club-internet.fr>
+ Milan <nalimilan@club-internet.fr>
Japanese : Hiroshi Yamauchi <yamauchi@cs.purdue.edu>
Polish : Adam Welc <welc@cs.purdue.edu>
Romaneste : Bogdan Carbunar <carbunar@cs.purdue.edu>
Kinyarwanda: Steven Michael Murphy <murf@e-tools.com>
Vietnamese : Phan Vinh Thinh <teppi82@gmail.com> and Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
Swedish : Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
-Spanish : Miguel Angel Arruga Vivas <miguel.13@telefonica.net>
+Spanish : Miguel Angel Arruga Vivas <miguel.13@telefonica.net>
Turkish : Nilgün Belma Bugüner <nilgun@buguner.name.tr>
Logos: