summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>2010-04-10 21:05:27 +0000
committerChristian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>2010-04-10 21:05:27 +0000
commit8a9ac8c92b1fb30c91c700d42e84749cc8aabb68 (patch)
tree9736e38967822068abd3b8bc01b2d35931e881ff /AUTHORS
parent85a049155d73ab1001f417b0786b8aefbdd01fd2 (diff)
work on HELLO
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 6e30bb7a9..1e58d0b51 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,9 +1,10 @@
Primary developers (0.9.x series):
Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
Heikki Lindholm <holin@iki.fi>
-Nils Durner <durner@gnunet.org>
+Matthias Wachs <wachs@net.in.tum.de>
Milan Bouchet-Valat <nalimilan@club.fr>
Nathan Evans <evans@net.in.tum.de>
+Nils Durner <durner@gnunet.org>
Code contributions also came from:
Adam Warrington [ UPnP ]
@@ -76,8 +77,7 @@ new GNU in Net: Nicklas Larsson <whybill@gmail.com>
Maintainers:
FreeBSD : Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
-Debian GNU/Linux: Daniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@panthera-systems.net> and
- Arnaud Kyheng <Arnaud.Kyheng@free.fr>
+Debian GNU/Linux: Daniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@panthera-systems.net>
OS X : Jussi Eloranta <eloranta@cc.jyu.fi>