summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>2010-01-26 08:26:41 +0000
committerChristian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>2010-01-26 08:26:41 +0000
commita92360c7ed9fe3e5550a2e4c7832ad9224ee1779 (patch)
treed3e8b4e23a12f64ec2a3affc768fd0e27bd7a29f /AUTHORS
parente4631ed7857d67135229f9897bfe0d5e203943c1 (diff)
add and update nate
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 7ca3be8ba..6e30bb7a9 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
Heikki Lindholm <holin@iki.fi>
Nils Durner <durner@gnunet.org>
Milan Bouchet-Valat <nalimilan@club.fr>
+Nathan Evans <evans@net.in.tum.de>
Code contributions also came from:
Adam Warrington [ UPnP ]
@@ -35,7 +36,6 @@ Larry Waldo
Ludovic Courtès <ludo@chbouib.org>
Marko Räihä
Michael John Wensley <michael@wensley.org.uk>
-Nathan Evans <nevans6@du.edu>
Paul Ruth <ruth@cs.purdue.edu>
Renaldo Ferreira <rf@cs.purdue.edu>
Risto Saarelma