summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: ef7e2eb9de6b17584b7837e7aea17d35eac6fd9e (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
Program: GNUnet
Homepage: https://gnunet.org/
Maintainer: Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
Bug reports: https://gnunet.org/bugs/
Security related bug reports: security@gnunet.org
License: some GPLv2+, mostly GPLv3+

Primary developers (0.9.x series):
Alejandra Morales
Andreas Fuchs
Bart Polot <bart@net.in.tum.de>
Bruno Cabral <bcabral@uw.edu>
Carlo von lynX <psyc://loupsycedyglgamf.onion/~lynX>
Christian Fuchs <christian.fuchs@cfuchs.net>
Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
Claudiu Olteanu
David Barksdale
Fabian Oehlmann
Florian Dold <florian.dold@gmail.com>
Gabor X Toth <tg-x.net>
LRN <lrn1986@gmail.com>
Marcello Stanisci <marcello.stanisci@inria.fr>
Martin Schanzenbach <mschanzenbach@posteo.de>
Matthias Wachs <wachs@net.in.tum.de>
Maximilian Szengel <gnunet@maxsz.de>
Nils Durner <durner@gnunet.org>
Simon Dieterle
Sree Harsha Totakura --- http://sreeharsha.totakura.in/
Stephan A. Posselt
Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>

Contributions also came from:
Adam Warrington [ UPnP ]
Adriano Peluso [ Documentation export to Texinfo ]
Alex Harper [ OS X CPU load ]
Amirouche Boubekki <amirouche@hypermove.net>
Andrew McDonald <andrew@mcdonald.org.uk> [ SHA-512]
Andy Green <andy@warmcat.com>
Antti Salonen
Blake Matheny <bmatheny@mobocracy.net>
Bertrand Marc <beberking@gmail.com>
Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
David Brodski
David Kuehling <dvdkhlng@gmx.de>
Enrico Scholz <enrico.scholz@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de>
Eric Haumant
Eric Noack <corvus-gnunet@cybertrench.com>
Felix von Leitner [ diet libc snprintf for win32 ]
Gerd Knorr <kraxel@bytesex.org>
Glenn McGrath <bug1@iinet.net.au>
Hendrik Pagenhardt <Hendrik.Pagenhardt@gmx.net>
Heikki Lindholm <holin@iki.fi>
Igor Wronsky <iwronsky@users.sourceforge.net>
Ioana Patrascu <ioanapatrascu@yahoo.com>
<january@hushmail.com>
Jacob Appelbaum <jacob@appelbaum.net>
Jake Dust <jakedust@gmail.com>
James Blackwell <jblack@linuxguru.net>
Jean-Luc Cooke <jlcooke@certainkey.com> [ SHA-512]
Jussi Eloranta <eloranta@cc.jyu.fi>
Jürgen Appel <jappel@linux01.gwdg.de>
Kevin Vandersloot <kfv101@psu.edu> [original code of gnome-system-monitor]
Krista Bennett Grothoff <krista@grothoff.org>
Kyle McMartin <kyle@debian.org> [ SHA-512]
Larry Waldo
Ludovic Courtès <ludo@chbouib.org>
Marko Räihä
Michael John Wensley <michael@wensley.org.uk>
Milan Bouchet-Valat <nalimilan@club.fr>
Nathan Evans <evans@net.in.tum.de>
Nils Gillmann <ng0@n0.is> [ Documentation export to Texinfo ]
Paul Ruth <ruth@cs.purdue.edu>
Philipp Tölke <toelke@in.tum.de>, <pt@philipptoelke.de>
Renaldo Ferreira <rf@cs.purdue.edu>
Risto Saarelma
Roman Zippel
Romain Lievin
Safey Allah Mohammed <safey.allah@gmail.com>
sheda <uc.sheda@laposte.net>
Simo Viitanen
Thomas d'Otreppe
Tiberius Stef <tstef@cs.purdue.edu>
Tomi Tukiainen
Tuomas Toivonen
Tzvetan Horozov <chorozov@gmail.com>
Uli Luckas <luckas@musoft.de>
Vasil Dimov <vd@datamax.bg>
Vitaly Minko <vitaly.minko@gmail.com>
Werner Koch <libgcrypt@g10code.com> [original code of libgcrypt]
xrs <xrs@mail36.net> [ multicast ]

Translations (webpage, documentation, as far as known):
Chinese    : Di Ma
Danish     : Jens Palsberg <palsberg@cs.ucla.edu>
Deutsch    : Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>,
             Nils Durner <durner@gnunet.org>
French     : Mathieu <mollo@bghflt.org>,
             Eric Haumant
             Milan <nalimilan@club-internet.fr>
Japanese   : Hiroshi Yamauchi <yamauchi@cs.purdue.edu>
Polish     : Adam Welc <welc@cs.purdue.edu>
Romaneste  : Bogdan Carbunar <carbunar@cs.purdue.edu>
Kinyarwanda: Steven Michael Murphy <murf@e-tools.com>
Vietnamese : Phan Vinh Thinh <teppi82@gmail.com> and Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
Swedish    : Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
Spanish    : Miguel Angel Arruga Vivas <miguel.13@telefonica.net>
Turkish    : Nilgün Belma Bugüner <nilgun@buguner.name.tr>

Logos:
GNU in Net    : Christian Muellner <chris@flop.de>
GNU with Net  : Christian Muellner <chris@flop.de>
AFS Face      : Alex Jones <alexrjones@ntlworld.com>
new GNU in Net: Nicklas Larsson <whybill@gmail.com>

Maintainers:
FreeBSD         : Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
Debian GNU/Linux: Daniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@panthera-systems.net>
OpenWrt/LEDE    : Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
OS X            : Jussi Eloranta <eloranta@cc.jyu.fi>
Gentoo		: Carlo von lynX <psyc://loupsycedyglgamf.onion/~lynX>

If you have contributed and are not listed here, please
notify one of the maintainers in order to be added.