summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: 2c855800e2d6f5c6d106e10c7deb4c4b201178bc (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
Primary developers (0.9.x series):
Bart Polot <bart@net.in.tum.de>
Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
David Brodski
Heikki Lindholm <holin@iki.fi>
LRN <lrn1986@gmail.com>
Matthias Wachs <wachs@net.in.tum.de>
Milan Bouchet-Valat <nalimilan@club.fr>
Nathan Evans <evans@net.in.tum.de>
Nils Durner <durner@gnunet.org>
Safey Allah Mohammed <safey.allah@gmail.com>
Philipp Tölke <toelke@in.tum.de>, <pt@philipptoelke.de>
Vitaly Minko <vitaly.minko@gmail.com>

Code contributions also came from:
Adam Warrington [ UPnP ]
Alex Harper [ OS X CPU load ]
Andrew McDonald <andrew@mcdonald.org.uk> [ SHA-512]
Antti Salonen
Blake Matheny <bmatheny@mobocracy.net>
Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
David Kuehling <dvdkhlng@gmx.de>
Enrico Scholz <enrico.scholz@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de>
Eric Haumant
Eric Noack <corvus-gnunet@cybertrench.com>
Felix von Leitner [ diet libc snprintf for win32 ]
Gerd Knorr <kraxel@bytesex.org>
Glenn McGrath <bug1@iinet.net.au>
Hendrik Pagenhardt <Hendrik.Pagenhardt@gmx.net>
Heikki Lindholm <holin@iki.fi>
Igor Wronsky <iwronsky@users.sourceforge.net>
Ioana Patrascu <ioanapatrascu@yahoo.com>
<january@hushmail.com>
Jake Dust <jakedust@gmail.com>
James Blackwell <jblack@linuxguru.net>
Jean-Luc Cooke <jlcooke@certainkey.com> [ SHA-512]
Jussi Eloranta <eloranta@cc.jyu.fi>
Jürgen Appel <jappel@linux01.gwdg.de>
Kevin Vandersloot <kfv101@psu.edu> [original code of gnome-system-monitor]
Krista Bennett Grothoff <krista@grothoff.org>
Kyle McMartin <kyle@debian.org> [ SHA-512]
Larry Waldo
Ludovic Courtès <ludo@chbouib.org>
Marko Räihä
Michael John Wensley <michael@wensley.org.uk>
Paul Ruth <ruth@cs.purdue.edu>
Renaldo Ferreira <rf@cs.purdue.edu>
Risto Saarelma
Roman Zippel
Romain Lievin
sheda <uc.sheda@laposte.net>
Simo Viitanen
Tiberius Stef <tstef@cs.purdue.edu>
Tomi Tukiainen
Tuomas Toivonen
Tzvetan Horozov <chorozov@gmail.com>
Uli Luckas <luckas@musoft.de>
Vasil Dimov <vd@datamax.bg>
Werner Koch <libgcrypt@g10code.com> [original code of libgcrypt]

Translations (webpage, documentation, as far as known):
Chinese    : Di Ma
Danish     : Jens Palsberg <palsberg@cs.ucla.edu>
Deutsch    : Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>,
             Nils Durner <durner@gnunet.org>
French     : Mathieu <mollo@bghflt.org>,
             Eric Haumant
             Milan <nalimilan@club-internet.fr> 
Japanese   : Hiroshi Yamauchi <yamauchi@cs.purdue.edu>
Polish     : Adam Welc <welc@cs.purdue.edu>
Romaneste  : Bogdan Carbunar <carbunar@cs.purdue.edu>
Kinyarwanda: Steven Michael Murphy <murf@e-tools.com>
Vietnamese : Phan Vinh Thinh <teppi82@gmail.com> and Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
Swedish    : Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
Spanish    : Miguel Angel Arruga Vivas <miguel.13@telefonica.net> 
Turkish    : Nilgün Belma Bugüner <nilgun@buguner.name.tr>

Logos:
GNU in Net    : Christian Muellner <chris@flop.de>
GNU with Net  : Christian Muellner <chris@flop.de>
AFS Face      : Alex Jones <alexrjones@ntlworld.com>
new GNU in Net: Nicklas Larsson <whybill@gmail.com>

Maintainers:
FreeBSD         : Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
Debian GNU/Linux: Daniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@panthera-systems.net>
OS X            : Jussi Eloranta <eloranta@cc.jyu.fi>


If you have contributed and are not listed here, please
notify one of the maintainers in order to be added.