summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>2017-01-09 16:18:53 +0100
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>2017-01-09 16:26:38 +0100
commitfc158da4ce098ce9e178efa03cd4cddb1ef6e7b9 (patch)
tree68bcbe0dd2999f6cc86ed98aaefb988fc8dda6f6 /AUTHORS
parent71c1409cfbe726f7e8b4e33fed784c8896bc0fcd (diff)
add entry for OpenWrt/LEDE along with my email address
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 16bc69e4f..f5ec48bc6 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ Antti Salonen
Blake Matheny <bmatheny@mobocracy.net>
Bertrand Marc <beberking@gmail.com>
Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
-Daniel Golle
+Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
David Brodski
David Kuehling <dvdkhlng@gmx.de>
Enrico Scholz <enrico.scholz@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de>
@@ -110,6 +110,7 @@ new GNU in Net: Nicklas Larsson <whybill@gmail.com>
Maintainers:
FreeBSD : Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
Debian GNU/Linux: Daniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@panthera-systems.net>
+OpenWrt/LEDE : Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
OS X : Jussi Eloranta <eloranta@cc.jyu.fi>