summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--.mailmap11
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS2
2 files changed, 7 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 4db81bf05..5a0d052f2 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -14,11 +14,12 @@ Jeffrey Burdges <burdges@gnunet.org>
Martin Schanzenbach <martin.schanzenbach@aisec.fraunhofer.de> Schanzenbach, Martin <martin.schanzenbach@aisec.fraunhofer.de>
Martin Schanzenbach <martin.schanzenbach@aisec.fraunhofer.de> Schanzenbach, Martin <mschanzenbach@posteo.de>
Martin Schanzenbach <martin.schanzenbach@aisec.fraunhofer.de> Martin Schanzenbach <mschanzenbach@posteo.de>
-ng0 <ng0@n0.is>
-ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <contact.ng0@cryptolab.net>
-ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <ng0@infotropique.org>
-ng0 <ng0@n0.is> N. 'ng0' Gillmann <ngillmann@runbox.com>
-ng0 <ng0@n0.is> <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is>
+Nils Gillmann <ng0@n0.is>
+Nils Gillmann <ng0@n0.is> ng0 <ng0@n0.is>
+Nils Gillmann <ng0@n0.is> ng0 <contact.ng0@cryptolab.net>
+Nils Gillmann <ng0@n0.is> ng0 <ng0@infotropique.org>
+Nils Gillmann <ng0@n0.is> N. 'ng0' Gillmann <ngillmann@runbox.com>
+Nils Gillmann <ng0@n0.is> ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is>
t3sserakt <t3ss@posteo.de>
t3sserakt <t3ss@posteo.de> <t3sserakt@posteo.de>
tg(x) <*@tg-x.net>
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 98cce2507..ef7e2eb9d 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ Marko Räihä
Michael John Wensley <michael@wensley.org.uk>
Milan Bouchet-Valat <nalimilan@club.fr>
Nathan Evans <evans@net.in.tum.de>
-ng0 <ng0@infotropique.org> [ Documentation export to Texinfo ]
+Nils Gillmann <ng0@n0.is> [ Documentation export to Texinfo ]
Paul Ruth <ruth@cs.purdue.edu>
Philipp Tölke <toelke@in.tum.de>, <pt@philipptoelke.de>
Renaldo Ferreira <rf@cs.purdue.edu>